Forthcoming Auctions

 

 

 

April 2021

Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Starts: Friday, 23rd April 2021 10:00
Ends: Sunday, 9th May 2021 17:00

Viewing

Monday 26th Apr. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 27th Apr. 9.30am - 4.30pm

 

Please note viewing is by appointment only. Contact us to book. 

May 2021

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wednesday, 5th May 2021 10:00

Viewing

Friday 30th Apr. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 4th May. 9.30am - 4.30pm

 

Please note viewing is by appointment only. Contact us to book. 


Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Starts: Friday, 23rd April 2021 10:00
Ends: Sunday, 9th May 2021 17:00

Viewing

Monday 26th Apr. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 27th Apr. 9.30am - 4.30pm

 

Please note viewing is by appointment only. Contact us to book. 

June 2021

Antiques, Interiors & Books Auction

Antiques, Interiors & Books Auction

Date: Wednesday, 2nd June 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 10th May 2021

Viewing

Friday 28th May. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 1st June. 9.30am - 4.30pm


The Summer Auction

The Summer Auction

Date: Wednesday, 16th June 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 30th April 2021

Viewing

Sunday 13th Jun. 11.00am - 2.00pm

Monday 14th Jun. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 15th Jun. 9.30am - 4.30pm

July 2021

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wednesday, 7th July 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Wednesday, 7th July 2021

Viewing

Monday 5th Jul. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 6th Jul. 9.30am - 4.30pm


Timed Auction - Militaria & Shotguns

Timed Auction - Militaria & Shotguns

Starts: Friday, 9th July 2021 10:00
Ends: Sunday, 25th July 2021 17:00 Last consignment: Monday, 5th July 2021


Timed Auction - The David Bowie Collection of Artist Edward Bell

Timed Auction - The David Bowie Collection of Artist Edward Bell

Starts: Friday, 16th July 2021 10:00
Ends: Sunday, 1st August 2021 17:00

August 2021

Timed Auction - The David Bowie Collection of Artist Edward Bell

Timed Auction - The David Bowie Collection of Artist Edward Bell

Starts: Friday, 16th July 2021 10:00
Ends: Sunday, 1st August 2021 17:00


Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wednesday, 4th August 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 12th July 2021

Viewing

Monday 2nd Aug. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 3rd Aug. 9.30am - 4.30pm

September 2021

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wednesday, 1st September 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 9th August 2021

Viewing

Friday 27th Sept. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 31st Aug. 9.30am - 4.30pm


The Autumn Auction

The Autumn Auction

Date: Wednesday, 15th September 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 30th July 2021

Viewing

Sunday 12th Sept. 11.00am - 2.00pm

Monday 13th Sept. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 14th Sept. 9.30am - 4.30pm

October 2021

Antiques, Interiors & Books Auction

Antiques, Interiors & Books Auction

Date: Wednesday, 6th October 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 13th September 2021

Viewing

Monday 4th Oct. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 5th Oct. 9.30am - 4.30pm


Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Starts: Friday, 22nd October 2021 10:00
Ends: Sunday, 7th November 2021 17:00 Last consignment: Friday, 1st October 2021

Viewing

Monday 24th Oct. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 25th Oct. 9.30am - 4.30pm

November 2021

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wednesday, 3rd November 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 11th October 2021

Viewing

Monday 1st Nov. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 2nd Nov. 9.30am - 4.30pm


Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Starts: Friday, 22nd October 2021 10:00
Ends: Sunday, 7th November 2021 17:00 Last consignment: Friday, 1st October 2021

Viewing

Monday 24th Oct. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 25th Oct. 9.30am - 4.30pm


Timed Auction - Asian Art

Timed Auction - Asian Art

Starts: Friday, 5th November 2021 10:00
Ends: Saturday, 20th November 2021 16:00 Last consignment: Friday, 1st October 2021

A timed online auction of Chinese, Japanese, Indian and Islamic art

Viewing

Monday 8th November, 10am-4pm

Tuesday 9th November, 10am-4pm

December 2021

The Christmas Auction

The Christmas Auction

Date: Wednesday, 8th December 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 22nd October 2021

Viewing

Friday 5th Dec. 11.00am - 2.00pm

Monday 6th Dec. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 7th Dec. 9.30am - 4.30pm