Forthcoming Auctions

 

 

 

November

December

The Christmas Auction

Viewing

Sunday 5th Dec. 11am - 2pm

Monday 6th Dec. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 7th Dec. 10am - 4pm

January

Antiques, Interiors & Books Auction

Antiques, Interiors & Books Auction

Date: Wed, 12th Jan 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 10th Dec 2021

Viewing

Monday 10th Jan. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 11th Jan. 10am - 4pm


February

March

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wed, 9th Mar 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 11th Feb 2022

Viewing

Monday 7th Mar. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 8th Mar. 10am - 4pm


The Spring Auction

The Spring Auction

Date: Wed, 23rd Mar 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 11th Feb 2022

Viewing

Sunday 20th Mar. 11am - 2pm

Monday 21st Mar. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 22nd Mar. 10am - 4pm

April

Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Starts: Thu, 14th Apr 2022 10:00
Ends: Mon, 2nd May 2022 17:00 Last consignment: Fri, 18th Mar 2022

Viewing

Monday 18th Apr. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 19th Apr. 10am - 4pm 

May

Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Starts: Thu, 14th Apr 2022 10:00
Ends: Mon, 2nd May 2022 17:00 Last consignment: Fri, 18th Mar 2022

Viewing

Monday 18th Apr. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 19th Apr. 10am - 4pm 


Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wed, 4th May 2022 10:00

Viewing

Monday 2nd May. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 3rd May. 10am - 4pm


Timed Auction - Asian Art

Timed Auction - Asian Art

Starts: Fri, 13th May 2022 10:00
Ends: Sun, 29th May 2022 17:00 Last consignment: Fri, 15th Apr 2022

Viewing

Monday 16th May. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 17th May. 10am - 4pm

June

The Summer Auction

The Summer Auction

Date: Wed, 15th Jun 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 6th May 2022

Viewing

Sunday 12th Jun. 11am - 2pm

Monday 13th Jun. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 14th Jun. 10am - 4pm

July

Antiques, Interiors & Books

Antiques, Interiors & Books

Date: Wed, 6th Jul 2022 10:00

Viewing

Monday 4th Jul. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 5th Jul. 10am - 4pm


Timed Auction - Militaria

Timed Auction - Militaria

Starts: Thu, 14th Jul 2022 10:00
Ends: Tue, 2nd Aug 2022 17:00 Last consignment: Fri, 17th Jun 2022

Viewing

Thursday 21st Jul. 10am - 4pm

Friday 22nd Jul. 10am - 4pm

August

Timed Auction - Militaria

Timed Auction - Militaria

Starts: Thu, 14th Jul 2022 10:00
Ends: Tue, 2nd Aug 2022 17:00 Last consignment: Fri, 17th Jun 2022

Viewing

Thursday 21st Jul. 10am - 4pm

Friday 22nd Jul. 10am - 4pm

September

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wed, 7th Sep 2022 10:00

Viewing

Monday 5th Sept. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 6th Sept. 10am - 4pm


The Autumn Auction

The Autumn Auction

Date: Wed, 21st Sep 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 12th Aug 2022

Viewing

Sunday 18th Sept. 11am - 2pm

Monday 19th Sept. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 20th Sept. 10am - 4pm

October

Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Starts: Thu, 20th Oct 2022 10:00
Ends: Sun, 6th Nov 2022 17:00 Last consignment: Fri, 23rd Sep 2022

Viewing

Monday 24th Oct. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 25th Oct. 10am - 4pm


Timed Auction - Asian Art

Timed Auction - Asian Art

Starts: Fri, 28th Oct 2022 10:00
Ends: Sun, 20th Nov 2022 13:00 Last consignment: Fri, 30th Sep 2022

Viewing

Monday 7th Nov. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 8th Nov. 10am - 4pm

November

Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Starts: Thu, 20th Oct 2022 10:00
Ends: Sun, 6th Nov 2022 17:00 Last consignment: Fri, 23rd Sep 2022

Viewing

Monday 24th Oct. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 25th Oct. 10am - 4pm


Antiques, Interiors & Books

Antiques, Interiors & Books

Date: Wed, 9th Nov 2022 10:00

Viewing

Monday 7th Nov. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 8th Nov. 10am - 4pm


Timed Auction - Asian Art

Timed Auction - Asian Art

Starts: Fri, 28th Oct 2022 10:00
Ends: Sun, 20th Nov 2022 13:00 Last consignment: Fri, 30th Sep 2022

Viewing

Monday 7th Nov. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 8th Nov. 10am - 4pm

December

The Christmas Auction

The Christmas Auction

Date: Wed, 7th Dec 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 28th Oct 2022

Viewing

Sunday 4th Dec. 11am - 2pm

Monday 5th Dec. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 6th Dec. 10am - 4pm