Forthcoming Auctions

 

Find all our upcoming auction sales here. Refine your search for special interests.

 

 

July 2020

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wednesday, 15th July 2020 10:00

We are delighted to announce that the contents of a Shropshire country house has been consigned for sale, with the principal works appearing in The Autumn Auction on the 16th of September.

The residual contents will be offered much sooner in the Antiques & Interiors Auction on the 15th of July, from lots 89-190. This sale also has an interesting cross-section of pieces, from a William IV truncheon and a 17th century, or later, engraved map of Shropshire, by Roger Montgomery to a Worcester factory porcelain tray, painted with a view of Hawkstone Hall and consequently of local interest (being the seat of the Rowland Hill family in Shropshire)

There will be no room bidders for this auction. Bids can be made via telephone, commission or online bidding.

Commission bids and telephone bids must be placed by 4.30pm the day prior to the sale.

 

All collections following this auction must be made by appointment only.

Viewing

Monday 13th Jul. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 14th Jul. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Please note viewing will be by appointment only and will be limited to 8 people at a time - if you'd prefer to wear a face mask, please bring your own

August 2020

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wednesday, 5th August 2020 10:00

Viewing

Monday 3rd Aug. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 4th Aug. 9.30am - 4.30pm

September 2020

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wednesday, 2nd September 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 3rd August 2020

Viewing

Monday 31st Aug. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 1st Sep. 9.30am - 4.30pm


The Autumn Auction

The Autumn Auction

Date: Wednesday, 16th September 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 3rd August 2020

Viewing

Sunday 13th Sep. 2pm - 4pm

Monday 14th Sep. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 15th Sep. 9.30am - 4.30pm

October 2020

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wednesday, 7th October 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Tuesday, 1st September 2020

Viewing

Monday 5th Oct. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 6th Oct. 9.30am - 4.30pm


Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Starts: Friday, 9th October 2020 10:00
Ends: Sunday, 25th October 2020 17:00
Last consignment: Monday, 28th September 2020

November 2020

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wednesday, 4th November 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 5th October 2020

Viewing

Monday 2nd Nov. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 3rd Nov. 9.30am - 4.30pm

December 2020

The Christmas Auction

The Christmas Auction

Date: Wednesday, 9th December 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 26th October 2020

Viewing

Sunday 6th Dec. 2pm - 4pm

Monday 7th Dec. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 8th Dec. 9.30am - 4.30pm