Forthcoming Auctions

 

 

 

October 2021

Antiques, Interiors & Books Auction

Antiques, Interiors & Books Auction

Date: Wed, 6th Oct 2021 10:00

 

Viewing

Monday 4th Oct. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 5th Oct. 10am - 4pm


Timed Auction - Modern & Contemporary Art

Timed Auction - Modern & Contemporary Art

Starts: Fri, 22nd Oct 2021 10:00
Ends: Sun, 7th Nov 2021 17:00 Last consignment: Mon, 11th Oct 2021

Viewing

Monday 25th Oct. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 26th Oct. 10am - 4pm

November 2021

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wed, 3rd Nov 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 11th Oct 2021

Viewing

Monday 1st Nov. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 2nd Nov. 10am - 4pm


Timed Auction - Modern & Contemporary Art

Timed Auction - Modern & Contemporary Art

Starts: Fri, 22nd Oct 2021 10:00
Ends: Sun, 7th Nov 2021 17:00 Last consignment: Mon, 11th Oct 2021

Viewing

Monday 25th Oct. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 26th Oct. 10am - 4pm


Timed Auction - Asian Art

Timed Auction - Asian Art

Starts: Fri, 5th Nov 2021 10:00
Ends: Sat, 20th Nov 2021 16:00 Last consignment: Fri, 1st Oct 2021

A timed online auction of Chinese, Japanese, Indian and Islamic art
亚洲艺术限时拍卖

Viewing

Monday 8th November, 10am-4pm

Tuesday 9th November, 10am-4pm


The Enid and Bruce Moulder Collection of Children's Antique Tea Wares, principally c1810-1870

The Enid and Bruce Moulder Collection of Children's Antique Tea Wares, principally c1810-1870

Starts: Fri, 5th Nov 2021 10:00
Ends: Tue, 23rd Nov 2021 18:00

December 2021

The Christmas Auction

The Christmas Auction

Date: Wed, 8th Dec 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 22nd Oct 2021

Viewing

Friday 5th Dec. 11.00am - 2.00pm

Monday 6th Dec. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 7th Dec. 10am - 4pm

January 2022

Timed Auction - Militaria

Timed Auction - Militaria

Starts: Fri, 14th Jan 2022 10:00
Ends: Tue, 1st Feb 2022 17:00

February 2022

Timed Auction - Militaria

Timed Auction - Militaria

Starts: Fri, 14th Jan 2022 10:00
Ends: Tue, 1st Feb 2022 17:00