Forthcoming Auctions

 

Find all our upcoming auction sales here. Refine your search for special interests.

 

 

October 2020

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Bidding methods:

Room Bidding:

The auction is split into 3 sections with entry limited to 20 people* per section:
1. Lots 1 - 149
2. Lot 150 - 233
3. Lots 234 - 401
*Only room bidders are allowed in the room.
All bidders will be required to wear a face mask.


 Telephone and Commission bids (must be placed by 4.30pm the day before)


Online Bidding using HallsLive: Register to bid by setting up a Halls Client Account

To arrange bidding in this auction please call 01743 450 700 or email adminfineart@hallsgb.com to book your bidding slot.

Viewing

Monday 5th Oct. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 6th Oct. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Please note viewing will be by appointment only and will be limited to 10 people at a time - please wear a face mask


Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Starts: Friday, 9th October 2020 10:00
Ends: Friday, 23rd October 2020 17:00
Last consignment: Monday, 28th September 2020

Online Bidding using HallsLive: Register to bid by setting up a Halls Client Account

To arrange bidding in this auction please call 01743 450 700 or email adminfineart@hallsgb.com to book your bidding slot.

Viewing

Monday 19th Oct. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 20th Oct. 9.30am - 2.30pm

Please note viewing will be by appointment only and will be limited to 10 people at a time - please wear a face mask

November 2020

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wednesday, 4th November 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 5th October 2020

Viewing

Monday 2nd Nov. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 3rd Nov. 9.30am - 4.30pm

December 2020

The Christmas Auction

The Christmas Auction

Date: Wednesday, 9th December 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 26th October 2020

Viewing

Sunday 6th Dec. 2pm - 4pm

Monday 7th Dec. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 8th Dec. 9.30am - 4.30pm