Forthcoming Auctions

 

 

 

June 2021

The Summer Auction

The Summer Auction

Room bidding for this auction will be split into three sections*:

Lots 1 - 192

Lots 193 - 412

Lots 413 - 462

*Spaces will be limited to please book in advance to avoid disappointment. 

Viewing

Sunday 13th June 11am - 2pm

Monday 14th June 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 15th June 10am - 4pm

 

Please note viewing is by appointment only, please contact us to book your space. 

July 2021

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wed, 7th Jul 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 14th Jun 2021

Viewing

Monday 5th Jul. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 6th Jul. 10am - 4pm


Timed Auction - Militaria including German Third Reich and Military Surplus

Timed Auction - Militaria including German Third Reich and Military Surplus

Starts: Fri, 9th Jul 2021 10:00
Ends: Tue, 27th Jul 2021 19:00 Last consignment: Mon, 5th Jul 2021


August 2021


Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wed, 4th Aug 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 12th Jul 2021

Viewing

Monday 2nd Aug. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 3rd Aug. 10am - 4pm

September 2021

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wed, 1st Sep 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 9th Aug 2021

Viewing

Friday 27th Sept. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 31st Aug. 10am - 4pm


The Autumn Auction

The Autumn Auction

Date: Wed, 15th Sep 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 30th Jul 2021

Viewing

Sunday 12th Sept. 11.00am - 2.00pm

Monday 13th Sept. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 14th Sept. 10am - 4pm

October 2021

Antiques, Interiors & Books Auction

Antiques, Interiors & Books Auction

Date: Wed, 6th Oct 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 13th Sep 2021

Viewing

Monday 4th Oct. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 5th Oct. 10am - 4pm


Timed Auction - Modern & Contemporary Art

Timed Auction - Modern & Contemporary Art

Starts: Fri, 22nd Oct 2021 10:00
Ends: Sun, 7th Nov 2021 17:00 Last consignment: Mon, 11th Oct 2021

Viewing

Monday 24th Oct. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 25th Oct. 10am - 4pm

November 2021

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wed, 3rd Nov 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 11th Oct 2021

Viewing

Monday 1st Nov. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 2nd Nov. 10am - 4pm


Timed Auction - Modern & Contemporary Art

Timed Auction - Modern & Contemporary Art

Starts: Fri, 22nd Oct 2021 10:00
Ends: Sun, 7th Nov 2021 17:00 Last consignment: Mon, 11th Oct 2021

Viewing

Monday 24th Oct. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 25th Oct. 10am - 4pm


Timed Auction - Asian Art

Timed Auction - Asian Art

Starts: Fri, 5th Nov 2021 10:00
Ends: Sat, 20th Nov 2021 16:00 Last consignment: Fri, 1st Oct 2021

A timed online auction of Chinese, Japanese, Indian and Islamic art

Viewing

Monday 8th November, 10am-4pm

Tuesday 9th November, 10am-4pm

December 2021

The Christmas Auction

The Christmas Auction

Date: Wed, 8th Dec 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 22nd Oct 2021

Viewing

Friday 5th Dec. 11.00am - 2.00pm

Monday 6th Dec. 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 7th Dec. 10am - 4pm