Forthcoming Auctions

 

Find all our upcoming auction sales here. Refine your search for special interests.

 

 

February 2021

Antiques, Interiors & Books including the Contents of Castell Gyrn

Antiques, Interiors & Books including the Contents of Castell Gyrn

Bidding methods:

  • Telephone Bidding and Commission Bidding
  • All telephone bids and commission bids must be placed by 4.30pm the day prior to the sale.
  • Online bidding

Go to our  Buying page for more information about bidding and buying with us

WE DO NOT STATE CONDITION IN THE LOT DESCRIPTION 
Before bidding please ensure you are satisfied with the condition of the lot by requesting a condition report.

Viewing

As it is very unlikely that the current lockdown restrictions will be lifted by the 3rd February we will not be opening to the public for viewing this auction.

All of our auction can be viewed online and our specialists are working hard to be more detailed in their condition reports. 

If there is a lot you are particularly interested in please do contact us and we can answer any questions that you have and send extra images to enable you to be confident when bidding.

March 2021

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wednesday, 3rd March 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 8th February 2021

Viewing

Monday 1st Mar. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 2nd Mar. 9.30am - 4.30pm


The Spring Auction

The Spring Auction

Date: Wednesday, 17th March 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 5th February 2021

Viewing

Sunday 14th Mar. 2.00pm - 4.00pm

Monday 15th Mar. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 16th Mar. 9.30am - 4.30pm

April 2021

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wednesday, 14th April 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 22nd March 2021

Viewing

Monday 12th Apr. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 13th Apr. 9.30am - 4.30pm


Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Starts: Friday, 23rd April 2021 10:00
Ends: Sunday, 9th May 2021 17:00

Viewing

Monday 26th Apr. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 27th Apr. 9.30am - 4.30pm

May 2021

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wednesday, 5th May 2021 10:00

Viewing

Friday 30th Apr. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 4th May. 9.30am - 4.30pm


Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Starts: Friday, 23rd April 2021 10:00
Ends: Sunday, 9th May 2021 17:00

Viewing

Monday 26th Apr. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 27th Apr. 9.30am - 4.30pm

June 2021

Antiques, Interiors & Books

Antiques, Interiors & Books

Date: Wednesday, 2nd June 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 10th May 2021

Viewing

Friday 28th May. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 1st June. 9.30am - 4.30pm


The Summer Auction

The Summer Auction

Date: Wednesday, 16th June 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 30th April 2021

Viewing

Sunday 13th Jun. 11.00am - 2.00pm

Monday 14th Jun. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 15th Jun. 9.30am - 4.30pm

July 2021

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wednesday, 7th July 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Wednesday, 7th July 2021

Viewing

Monday 5th Jul. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 6th Jul. 9.30am - 4.30pm

August 2021

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wednesday, 4th August 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 12th July 2021

Viewing

Monday 2nd Aug. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 3rd Aug. 9.30am - 4.30pm

September 2021

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wednesday, 1st September 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 9th August 2021

Viewing

Friday 27th Sept. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 31st Aug. 9.30am - 4.30pm


The Autumn Auction

The Autumn Auction

Date: Wednesday, 15th September 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 30th July 2021

Viewing

Sunday 12th Sept. 11.00am - 2.00pm

Monday 13th Sept. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 14th Sept. 9.30am - 4.30pm

October 2021

Antiques, Interiors & Books

Antiques, Interiors & Books

Date: Wednesday, 6th October 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 13th September 2021

Viewing

Monday 4th Oct. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 5th Oct. 9.30am - 4.30pm


Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Starts: Friday, 22nd October 2021 10:00
Ends: Sunday, 7th November 2021 17:00 Last consignment: Monday, 11th October 2021

Viewing

Monday 24th Oct. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 25th Oct. 9.30am - 4.30pm

November 2021

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Antiques & Interiors Auction

Date: Wednesday, 3rd November 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 11th October 2021

Viewing

Monday 1st Nov. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 2nd Nov. 9.30am - 4.30pm


Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Timed Auction - Modern and Contemporary Art

Starts: Friday, 22nd October 2021 10:00
Ends: Sunday, 7th November 2021 17:00 Last consignment: Monday, 11th October 2021

Viewing

Monday 24th Oct. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 25th Oct. 9.30am - 4.30pm

December 2021

The Christmas Auction

The Christmas Auction

Date: Wednesday, 8th December 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 22nd October 2021

Viewing

Friday 5th Dec. 11.00am - 2.00pm

Monday 6th Dec. 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 7th Dec. 9.30am - 4.30pm